Arts Centre for Edson Society Annual General Meeting Minutes September 11, 2013

PRESENT:

Ron Christie - gemron@telusplanet.net
Diana Inscho - dfinscho@telus.net
Shari McDowell - shariforlife@gmail.com
Helen Payette - helepaye@gypsd.ca

Helen Payette - <u>helepaye@gypsd.c</u> Krysta Shack, Recreation Coordinator, Town of Edson - <u>krystas@edson.ca</u>

Peter Taylor - <u>peter.taylor@livingwaters.ab.ca</u>
Greg Templeton - <u>templeton.g@gmail.com</u>
Tracy Templeton - <u>templeton.tracy@gmail.com</u>

Regrets:

Gemma Christie, Living Waters RCSD

Dave Michie

Madison Sharman

Robyne Wilock

Douglas Woodhouse

- gemma.christie@livingwaters.ab.ca

- michie.dave@gmail.com

- madison.em.sharman@gmail.com

- robyne.wilock@livingwaters.ab.ca

- douge@telusplanet.net

Peter called the meeting to order at 7:04 pm.

1. Agenda

MOTION: Shari McDowell moved to accept the September 11, 2013 Arts Centre for Edson Society Annual General Meeting agenda as presented. Motion carried.

2. Minutes

MOTION: Ron Christie moved to accept the September 12, 2012 Arts Centre for Edson Society Annual General Meeting minutes as presented. Motion carried.

3. President's Report:

a) Peter presented his report, which is attached.

MOTION: Ron Christie moved to accept the Arts Centre for Edson Society President's Report for the 2012-2013 year as presented. Motion carried.

3. Secretary Treasurer's Report:

a) Shari submitted her report, which is attached.

MOTION: Shari McDowell moved to accept the Arts Centre for Edson Society Secretary Treasurer's Report for the 2010-2011 year as presented. Helen Payette seconded. Motion carried.

4. Election of Officers: Peter handed the Chair of the meeting to Krysta who would coordinate the election of officers.

MOTION: Peter Taylor moved to have the following people serve in their respective positions for Arts Centre for Edson Society Executive for the 2012-2013 year. Shari McDowell seconded. Motion carried.

The ACES Executive is as follows:	
President: Peter Taylor	
Vice-President: Greg Templeton	
Secretary Treasurer: Shari McDowell	
Director: Gemma Christie	
Director: Ron Christie	
Director: Diana Inscho	
Director: Dave Michie	
Director: Helen Payette	
Director: Madison Sharman	
Director: Greg Templeton	
Director: Tracy Templeton	
Director: Robyne Wilock	
Director: Douglas Woodhouse	
Krysta passed the Chair back to Peter.	
• N. (A. L. L. T. C. N.	
6. Next Annual General Meeting: 7:00 pm W	ednesday September 10, 2014, in
the library at Holy Redeemer.	
7. Adjournment	eting be adiourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med	eting be adjourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med carried.	eting be adjourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med	eting be adjourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med carried.	eting be adjourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med carried.	eting be adjourned. Motion
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the med carried.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm. Minutes approved on	<u>-</u> ·
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm.	
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm. Minutes approved on	<u>-</u> ·
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm. Minutes approved on	<u>-</u> ·
7. Adjournment MOTION: Helen Payette moved that the medocarried. The meeting adjourned at 7:14 pm. Minutes approved on	<u>-</u> ·

ACES President (Signature)

ACES Secretary Treasurer (Signature)